Contact Details

Gary Seaton
Director
0423 460 302
gary@energreennutrition.com.au

Elizabeth Angeles
Accounts Manager
(07) 3806 2268​
beth@energreennutrition.com.au

Rosalyn Warren
Accounts
(07) 3806 2268
lyn@energreennutrition.com.au

Samuel Seaton 
Oilseeds and Meal Trader
0421 159 049
Samuel@energreennutrition.com.au

Andrea Angeles
Admin Sales and Marketing Assistant
(07) 3806 2268
andrea@energreennutrition.com.au

James Quin Conroy
Sales Manager
0414 459 445
james@energreennutrition.com.au

Alodia Ysip
Import/Export Coordinator
0420 675 676
alodia@energreennutrition.com.au

Avinash Kedumulor​
Solar Project Manager​
0401 502 852​
avinash@sunmania.com.au

Emma Holland
Promotions Manager
0431 450 212
emma@energreennutrition.com.au

Iain Woodhill
Marketing
0418 275 298
iain@energreennutrition.com.au

Andrew Puckeridge
Oilseeds Manager
0429 100 109
andrew@oilseeds.com.au

John Wedgewood
Renewable Energy Division Manager

0401 884 848
john@energreennutrition.com.au

 

Contact Form